Club Officials

Peter Alt

President

peter.alt@marinaaltaccc.com

Robin Fenton

Acting Vice President

robin.fenton@marinaaltaccc.com

Richard Rihan

Treasurer

richard.rihan@marinaaltaccc.com

David Moran

Secretary and
Events Co-ordinator

david.moran@marinaaltaccc.com

Clive Webster

Legal Secretary

clive.webster@marinaaltaccc.com

Diane Harrison

Membership Secretary

diane.harrison@marinaaltaccc.com

David Wilson

Merchandising Officer

david.wilson@marinaaltaccc.com

Trevor Kirkham

IT Consultant

trevor.kirkham@marinaaltaccc.com