Marina Alta Classic Car Club
Designed by Steven Adams © Marina Alta Classic Car Club

If you live on Spain's Mediterranean Coast between Torrevieja and Gandia, and own a pre-1975 classic car, or a classic car with an historic sporting nature, this is the Club for you! Founded in 2000, the club have around 100 members, who own a wide variety of classic cars from UK, Continental Europe, Asia and USA.


On the last Sunday of each month, a run is organised through the local countryside, finishing at a restaurant for lunch. On the second Sunday of the month members meet socially at our version of the "Ace Cafe" for a chat, concours competitions etc. In addition twice a year, a three and a five day Rally takes place to an area of outstanding interest. For details of our 2015 activities, go to the Events page and the News page.

Mail: President@marinaaltaccc.com Mail: gordon.vicepresident@marinaaltaccc.com Mail: alan.committee@marinaaltaccc.com Mail: bernd.committee@marinaaltaccc.com President 
Steve Adams
Vice President
Gordon Blythe
Club Secretary
Janet Neale
Alan Martin
Bernd Meyer
To contact a club officer or committee member click on one of the above pictures
Committee Members
Club Officers
Treasurer
Peter Alt
Mail: treasurer@marinaaltaccc.com Mail: secretary@marinaaltaccc.com Mail: malcolm.committee@marinaaltaccc.com
Malcolm Halls
Mail: terry.committee@marinaaltaccc.com Mail: mike.committee@marinaaltaccc.com Terry Goodman
Mike Mckenna
Membership
Glenda Adams
Mail: membership@marinaaltaccc.com